Board of Directors and Quality Committee

The board of directors

The board of directors manages the quality assurance association. It is authorised to represent the company in all matters.
It comprises a chairperson, two vice chairpersons as well as the representative of the quality committee.

Martin Schneider

Vice Chairperson:
Frank Nijdam

Chairperson of the quality committee:
Günter Brugger

Managing director:
Holger Mietzner

Members of the quality committee are:

Günter Brugger (Obmann)Sikla GmbH
Mattijn BosFlamco B.V.
Dr. Udo EpingMÜPRO Services GmbH
Ralf KleinWUS Wilhelm Ungeheuer Söhne GmbH
Timo Kosankefischerwerke GmbH & Co. KG.
Stephan MeierERICO Europe B.V.
Thomas SailerAdolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG
Ulrich ScheidelMEFA Befestigungs- und Montagesysteme GmbH
Bernd SchoberthJ.v. Walraven Holding B.V.

As well as members of the board of directors